New Horizons

I’ll be the first to admit, I’ve been absent lately.  Luckily, it’s all for a very good reason.  Over the past few weeks, my writing partner and I have been working on launching an exciting new business venture together.  Now we have finally launched and I am ready to share this news with all my friends on Write Attitude!  I would like to introduce Cinema Coma – a website to revive your entertainment addiction. We take on entertainment news, gossip and most importantly, movie reviews!  It’s a site and project that is very close to my heart and I would love for everyone to take a look.  If you like what you see, feel free to like us, follow us or just check in from time to time and read up on all the latest entertainment news!

Find us at:

Cinema Coma Website

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Thanks friends!  All my best, and I promise to be back and updating this site regularly soon.  Entertainment news only fulfills a small portion of my writing addiction.  Poetry and prose will always be the core of my eternal love.

Ashley

Leave a comment